To Apply and Manage
your Home Loan.
Download our Mobile App
Indiabulls Home Loans

India's 1st Completely Online Home Loan!

  • e-APPLY


  • `


Start your eHome Loans Process Now!

Apply Online

Download our Mobile App

Enter Mobile Number to get app on your phone


Fill in the details below

  • Generate OTP

They create changes
and drive growth

Help strategise, formulate decisions and provide guidance.

Board of Directors

Check out Indiabulls Housing Finance - Board of Directors & Committee details who primarily focuses on strategy, policy & value of the organization.

  • Mr.Subhash Sheoratan Mundra

    [ex-Deputy Governor, the Reserve Bank of India]
    Non-Executive [Independent] Chairman

    Mr. Mundra is a seasoned banker, with a distinguished career spanning over four decades, during which he held various high level positions, including Chairman and Managing Director of Bank of Baroda, Executive Director of Union Bank of India, Chief Executive of Bank of Baroda [European Operations] amongst others, culminating as the Deputy Governor of Reserve Bank of India, from where he finally demitted his office in July 2017.

    Mr. Mundra has expertise in banking, supervision, management and administrative matters. During his illustrious career, spanning over forty years with various banks, he held several positions across functions and locations, both in India and abroad and has handled diverse portfolios, like core central banking, commercial banking - wholesale and retail, banking regulation and supervision, financial markets, treasury management, planning, economic research, investment banking, risk management and international banking etc.

  • Mr. Achuthan Siddharth

    [ex-Partner, Deloitte, Haskins & Sells]
    Independent Director. Chairman of Audit Committee

    Mr. Siddharth is a Commerce and Law graduate from the Mumbai University, a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and an associate member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India. He was associated with Deloitte, Haskins & Sells for over 4 decades and served as Partner for 33 years. He has vast and varied experience in the field of Audit of domestic as well as multinational companies in sectors such as Manufacturing, Hospitality, Technology and Non-Banking Financial Services. Mr. Siddharth is also on the board of Reliance Industrial Infrastructure Limited.

  • Justice Mrs. Gyan Sudha Misra

    [Retd. Supreme Court Judge]
    Independent Director

    Justice Misra is a retired Judge of the Supreme Court of India. Before her elevation to the Supreme Court of India, she was the Chief Justice of Jharkhand High Court, prior to which she has also served as a Judge of Patna High Court and of Rajasthan High Court. Before joining the Judiciary, she practiced law for around 21 years in the Supreme Court of India specializing in civil, criminal & constitutional matters.

  • Mr. Satish Chand Mathur, IPS

    [ex-Director General of Police, Maharashtra]
    Independent Director

    Mr. Mathur is a retired officer of the Indian Police Service [IPS] officer and is an ex-Director General of Police, Maharashtra. During his illustrious career spanning nearly 37 years, he held various sensitive and challenging assignments such as Commissioner of Police, Pune, Director General of Anti-Corruption Bureau, Maharashtra culminating at the helm of an over 2.25 lakh force of Maharashtra Police. He also served in the Central Bureau of Investigation from 1996 to 2003.

  • Mr. Dinabandhu Mohapatra

    [ex-MD & CEO, Bank of India]
    Independent Director

    Mr. Mohapatra is a former MD & CEO, Bank of India and is a seasoned banker. He had a distinguished career spanning over three decades, during which he held various high level positions, including Executive Director of Canara Bank and Chief Executive Officer of Hong Kong and Singapore Centres of Bank of India. Mr. Mohapatra has vast knowledge and multi - dimensional banking experience including Treasury Operations, International Banking, Priority Sector Lending, Corporate Lending, Marketing, Recovery, Human Resources.

  • Mr. Sameer Gehlaut

    Founder & Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

    Mr. Gehlaut is the Founder of the Indiabulls Group, one of India’s leading business conglomerates with interests in consumer finance, housing finance, consumer digital services, real estate and pharmaceuticals. Mr. Gehlaut holds a B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology [IIT], Delhi. In 1999, Mr. Gehlaut began his entrepreneurial journey by buying a defunct brokerage and rechristening it as Indiabulls Financial Services. Sameer’s vision in the ensuing years served as the guiding light for Indiabulls as the company grew from strength to strength and diversified from being a broking services company to a large financial services conglomerate.

  • Mr. Gagan Banga

    Vice-Chairman, Managing Director & CEO

    Mr. Banga is the Vice Chairman, Managing Director and CEO of Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd [IBH]. He has over 22 years of industry experience and has been with Indiabulls since 2000. He has been a key driver of the success story of IBH, transforming a start-up into India's third largest housing finance company. Under Gagan’s leadership, the company today is a lender of considerable size, repute and presence in asset classes such as Home Loans, Loans Against Property and Corporate Mortgage Loans.

  • Mr. Ashwini Omprakash Kumar Hooda

    Deputy Managing Director

    In his executive responsibility, Mr. Hooda oversees the Liabilities program and Commercial Credit Business and is responsible for balance sheet and P&L planning of the company. He has 18 years of experience in retail mortgage finance and corporate lending to real estate sector. Mr. Kumar is closely involved in shaping the Group’s strategy drawing from his deep knowledge of financial markets, liabilities management and credit appraisal. Prior to joining Indiabulls, he was with HDFC Ltd. for over 10 years leading the Corporate Mortgage business.

  • Mr. Ajit Kumar Mittal

    Executive Director

    Mr. Ajit Mittal has rich and varied experience of around three decades in regulatory, governance, compliances, risk management, business strategy and finance sector, by virtue of his close involvement with the growth and evolution of India’s financial sector. Mr. Mittal worked for more than twenty years at the Reserve Bank of India [RBI] in middle and senior management positions and has been at the forefront of macroeconomic and financial sector issues. As General Manager of the Banking Supervision in RBI, he was responsible for monitoring and surveillance of country’s banking system. Mr. Mittal was closely involved in coordination with various financial markets, e.g. debt, money, forex and capital market. Mr. Mittal also worked as Financial Sector Advisor to Qatar Central Bank during the 2006-07.

  • Mr. Sachin Chaudhary

    Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

    Mr. Chaudhary has been with the Company since 2005 as Business Head of its Retail Mortgages. He has 20 years of mortgage industry experience spanning all operational functions. Sachin has complete operational responsibility for retail mortgage P&L. He has post graduate qualification in Finance from Centre for Management Development and an Executive MBA from Columbia Business School.

Board Committees

  • Audit Committee
  • Nomination & Remuneration Committee
  • Stakeholders Relationship Committee
  • Risk Management Committee
  • Asset Liability Management Committee (ALCO)
  • Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee
  • Customer Grievance Committee
  • Investment Committee
  • Management Committee
  • IT Strategy Committee
  • Identification Committee
  • Review Committee
  • Restructuring and Reschedulement Committee
  • Securities Issuance Committee